Primary School Staff Directory

       1 - 20 of 124   >>
Alka Agarwal
Lunchtime supervisor
Sabrina Arnold
Primary Office Assistant
Annemarie Asscheman
Health Officer
Dai Baker
Class Teacher 6B
Mihai Balasel
Teaching Assistant 5B
Diana Barghouthy
Graham Bell
ICT Coordinator
Claude Bisson
Learning Support Primary
Ageeth Bosman
Class Teacher 1W
Elzaan Botma
Teaching Assistant 6B
Clare Bottema
Class Teacher 1B
Dianna Bradley
Class Teacher 5B
Year Leader Year 5
Cora Brady
Class Teacher 5B, 6C and 6W
Jana Brama
Class Teacher Reception RJ (Puffin)
Lynsey Briek
Class Teacher Reception (Turtle)
Audrone Buckiene
Teaching Assistant 4S
Els Buesink
Dutch Teacher
Kathy Carlier
Primary Office Manager
Jamie Carlier- Lewis
Class Teacher 2L
Ana Castanier Munoz
Teaching Assistant 3P
       1 - 20 of 124   >>
  • International Baccalaureate logo
  • International Primary Curriculum logo
  • Rijnlands Lyceum Foundation logo
  • Council of International Schools logo
  • Dutch International Schools logo
  • European Council of International Schools logo
  • The GLOBE Program logo
  • Trinity Registered Exam Centre 1470 logo
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite