page tools /  Bookmark and Share

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 119 result(s)    next >  

Student Life > Sports

Jazzy Friday! An original jazz composition by Mazi Jarvis
Friday, January 22, 2016

Students from ISH participate in International Moot Court
Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Happy Holidays!
Friday, December 18, 2015

Marleen Valkenburg on Madurodam Youth Council
Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Varsity Boys Football team runners up in ISST tournament
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Two of our students take part in PRE-University College Leiden
Thursday, November 12, 2015

International Moot Court Coaching sessions
Thursday, November 05, 2015

MUNISH 2015 videos
Monday, October 26, 2015

Secondary Sports Day Pictures
Thursday, October 08, 2015

Secondary Sports Day 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Excellent trip to London for ISH Varsity Girls Hockey team
Thursday, September 24, 2015

Happy Summer Holidays from ISH
Friday, July 10, 2015

Oliver!
Friday, July 03, 2015

Oliver! Tickets on sale now
Thursday, June 11, 2015


#1 - 15 of 119 result(s)    next >  

  • International Baccalaureate logo
  • International Primary Curriculum logo
  • Rijnlands Lyceum Foundation logo
  • Council of International Schools logo
  • Dutch International Schools logo
  • European Council of International Schools logo
  • The GLOBE Program logo
  • Trinity Registered Exam Centre 1470 logo
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite