page tools /  Bookmark and Share

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 135 result(s)    next >  

Student Life > Sports

Student Life > Sports

Secondary school is out for the summer
Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Ground Breaking ceremony for new building
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Inaugural ISH Alumni v Varsity Football Match
Monday, July 03, 2017

The Geography Energy Challenge
Friday, June 30, 2017

When Taken visited our school
Thursday, June 01, 2017

ISST Tennis Tournament
Tuesday, May 09, 2017

ISST Tournaments
Tuesday, November 08, 2016

MUNISH opening cermony streamed live
Friday, November 04, 2016

Count Down to 26th annual Munish conference 4,5 6 November
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Watch the livestreaming here - TedxYouth@ISH 2016 Infinitely Curious.
Thursday, October 06, 2016

ISH Choir performs for the Mayor
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

LEARN how to deal with Freedom from Chemical Dependency with your kids
Thursday, September 15, 2016

New catering
Friday, August 26, 2016


#1 - 15 of 135 result(s)    next >  

  • International Baccalaureate logo
  • International Primary Curriculum logo
  • Rijnlands Lyceum Foundation logo
  • Council of International Schools logo
  • Dutch International Schools logo
  • European Council of International Schools logo
  • The GLOBE Program logo
  • Trinity Registered Exam Centre 1470 logo
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite