page tools /  Bookmark and Share

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 117 result(s)    next >  

Student Life > Sports

ISH Choir performs for the Mayor
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

LEARN how to deal with Freedom from Chemical Dependency with your kids
Thursday, September 15, 2016

New catering
Friday, August 26, 2016

Y12 Induction Day on Wednesday 24 August 2016 from 08:30 to 16:35 (compulsory for all Y12 Students)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

27 August Welcome Back Picnic & Information Fair
Friday, August 19, 2016

Live stream from Shell Eco Marathon in London
Thursday, June 30, 2016

2016 International Festival Highlights
Friday, April 15, 2016
See the photos of the event

Jazzy Friday! An original jazz composition by Mazi Jarvis
Friday, January 22, 2016

Students from ISH participate in International Moot Court
Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Happy Holidays!
Friday, December 18, 2015

Marleen Valkenburg on Madurodam Youth Council
Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Varsity Boys Football team runners up in ISST tournament
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Two of our students take part in PRE-University College Leiden
Thursday, November 12, 2015

International Moot Court Coaching sessions
Thursday, November 05, 2015


#1 - 15 of 117 result(s)    next >  

  • International Baccalaureate logo
  • International Primary Curriculum logo
  • Rijnlands Lyceum Foundation logo
  • Council of International Schools logo
  • Dutch International Schools logo
  • European Council of International Schools logo
  • The GLOBE Program logo
  • Trinity Registered Exam Centre 1470 logo
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite