page tools /  Bookmark and Share

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 134 result(s)    next >  

Year 6 Assembly - Fantastic Performances
Monday, November 20, 2017

Photography Contest Winners
Monday, November 13, 2017

The Visit from Dr Amy Dickman - A Roaring Success!
Monday, November 13, 2017

Learning about Conservation from Amy Dickman
Monday, November 06, 2017

ISH Photography Contest
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Welcome Evenings for Middle and Upper School
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Ground Breaking ceremony for new building
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Inaugural ISH Alumni v Varsity Football Match
Monday, July 03, 2017

When Taken visited our school
Thursday, June 01, 2017

ISST Tournaments
Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Watch the livestreaming here - TedxYouth@ISH 2016 Infinitely Curious.
Thursday, October 06, 2016

Y12 Induction Day on Wednesday 24 August 2016 from 08:30 to 16:35 (compulsory for all Y12 Students)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

2016 International Festival Highlights
Friday, April 15, 2016
See the photos of the event

Expat Impressions of The Hague comes to ISH
Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Raya Sardar to participate in TU Junior Science College
Wednesday, January 20, 2016


#1 - 15 of 134 result(s)    next >  

  • International Baccalaureate logo
  • International Primary Curriculum logo
  • Rijnlands Lyceum Foundation logo
  • Council of International Schools logo
  • Dutch International Schools logo
  • European Council of International Schools logo
  • The GLOBE Program logo
  • Trinity Registered Exam Centre 1470 logo
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite