page tools /  Bookmark and Share

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 28 result(s)    next >  

Viva España!
Thursday, June 18, 2015

Final update: ISH Silverbacks Engineers @ Shell Eco-Marathon 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Shell Eco Marathon update
Friday, May 22, 2015

HAPPY EASTER BREAK FROM ISH!
Thursday, April 02, 2015

TED˟ Youth@ISH 2015 Trailer
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Watch the Solar Eclipse LIVE online!
Thursday, March 19, 2015

Choir convention big success!
Wednesday, November 26, 2014

ISST Girls Field Hockey - The International School of The Hague win silver!
Monday, November 10, 2014

Benefit Concert 9 November
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

ISH Student 3rd place at peace run
Friday, September 26, 2014

Under construction
Friday, August 29, 2014

About ISH > ISH Malcolm Davies Music Centre

About ISH > ISH Malcolm Davies Music Centre > Photo Gallery

Admissions

Student Life


#1 - 15 of 28 result(s)    next >  

  • International Baccalaureate logo
  • International Primary Curriculum logo
  • Rijnlands Lyceum Foundation logo
  • Council of International Schools logo
  • Dutch International Schools logo
  • European Council of International Schools logo
  • The GLOBE Program logo
  • Trinity Registered Exam Centre 1470 logo
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite