page tools /  Bookmark and Share

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 25 result(s)    next >  

Parent Workshop on Drugs and Alcohol
Monday, September 18, 2017

Welcome Evenings for Middle and Upper School
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

ISST Tennis Tournament
Tuesday, May 09, 2017

New catering
Friday, August 26, 2016

Y12 Induction Day on Wednesday 24 August 2016 from 08:30 to 16:35 (compulsory for all Y12 Students)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Raya Sardar to participate in TU Junior Science College
Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Oliver!
Friday, July 03, 2015

Viva España!
Thursday, June 18, 2015

HAPPY EASTER BREAK FROM ISH!
Thursday, April 02, 2015

Watch the Solar Eclipse LIVE online!
Thursday, March 19, 2015

Brilliant day: ISH Primary Football Team played against BSN
Thursday, February 05, 2015


Secondary School

Primary School > Language Development

About ISH > ISH Malcolm Davies Music Centre


#1 - 15 of 25 result(s)    next >  

  • International Baccalaureate logo
  • International Primary Curriculum logo
  • Rijnlands Lyceum Foundation logo
  • Council of International Schools logo
  • Dutch International Schools logo
  • European Council of International Schools logo
  • The GLOBE Program logo
  • Trinity Registered Exam Centre 1470 logo
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite