The Student Council

Student Council 2015-2016

The Student Council are a group of students elected by all of the ISH Secondary students. The Student Council e-mail is:

The Student Council for 2015 - 2016:

President: Apollon Thomopoulos
Deputy President: Maurita Bloembergen
Treasurer: Stephanie Hilders (Head), Louis Lacombe (Deputy)
Class Representative Coordinators: Alexander van Dijk (Y10-12) and Alexander Prior (Y7-9)
Events Coordinator: Annabel Sips and Emily Woodward
Cultural Coordinator: June Derz
Technology Coordinator: RunXi Pang
PR Coordinator: Nour al-Bayaty de Ridder
Web Consultant: Lin Derz

  • International Baccalaureate logo
  • International Primary Curriculum logo
  • Rijnlands Lyceum Foundation logo
  • Council of International Schools logo
  • Dutch International Schools logo
  • European Council of International Schools logo
  • The GLOBE Program logo
  • Trinity Registered Exam Centre 1470 logo
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite